November 2022 Smart Goal Project

SMART Goal Project TEMPLATE

 

 

SUMMARY

Role

Songwriter/Vocals/Mixer

Intention (SMART Goal)

By, as part of my goal, I will complete at least one or two songs for my album. I will be using inspiration from the different bands I’ve listened to. This will be my first project for group 2

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

Incase We Crash

SMART Goal Schedule

09/27 – Brained stormed lyrics within my finished song

10/14 – DONE!!!!

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Reactions to the Final Version

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

Grammar and Spelling

Editor

Published by

jupiter

He/They ♡

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *