February 2022 SMART Goal Project


SMART Goal Project

SUMMARY

Role

Vocals, Lyricist, and Guitarist

Intention (SMART Goal)

By March 2, I will Practice as part of Team 6 by practicing Honey by Boy Pablo on the guitar and making it a track as a background track, and working on lyrics. To achieve my goal I will use Schoology, Youtube, Spotify, and Ultimate Guitar

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Training Source(s)

SMART Goal Schedule

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I can’t fully come up with lyrics right now so that’s why I’m adding a guitar track because I think it would sound really good with a stronger guitar part.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

My first idea for my goal wasn’t that good, I couldn’t make it within the time frame but I did get to come up with a cool tune and was able to add structured song lyrics, so I’m glad about that.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

Ultimate Guitar 

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

I learned that I can come up with new ideas within a time frame. Just because I couldn’t make it to this session with the thoughts and plans I wanted, i can just plan ahead for the next session so I’m glad I’m learning better time management on my part.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

Grammar and Spelling

Google and Grammarly

Editor

Published by

jupiter

He/They ♡

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *