Film Production Project Session 3

Production Project TEMPLATE

SUMMARY

Role:

cinematographer

Intention (SMART Goal)

By January 28 as part of Team 1, I will work on transitions for cinematography and have it go with the genre we are working on. I will be able to show what I created over the next few weeks that I work on this project.

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Pete Kozachik

Training Source(s)

StudioBinder

Project Timeline

January 28

Proposed Budget

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

Film

Skills Commentary

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

We needed more shots that we’re high up and since I’m short we used a hair and wall to help me balanced to get the correct angles that we had originally wanted.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

I communicated with my team about the days I would and would not be here, though I know I missed a few days letting my team know, they always were patient with me.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

My Cellphone, Cannon camera, and the use of the paper booklet Mr. Leduc provided us helped me.

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

This helped me with my life because during this project I did have some personal issues happened but I made sure everything was on top of things before I knew I could take a step, because this is a team project.

Reactions to the Final Version

Good Focus -Caleb

Liked the ending -Peter

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I feel like I did really well during the session working with my group. We all had a very good connection and had lots of fun but was able to be productive with one another as well. I had a really easy time being put places I needed to be for the director so that was super good.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

Keep up the work especially when you’re in a team. If i want able to put out the Film work for my team they wouldn’t have anything to work with, so naturally we all grind-ed working on that til we got the takes that we deemed good for our film.

Grammar and Spelling

Editor

Published by

jupiter

He/They ♡

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *