Session 1 Production Project – Jupiter

Summary

we did a really good job and I’m really happy with our outcome and I’m really glad that we got a good practice and a good run though it and it was really good but I wasn’t so loud when I was singing and I really wish it was louder but overall it was really good and im really glad we were really cohisive together.

21st Century Skills

we first started jamming out and we started to write and play the song trying to follow though, we decided what was good and what wasn’t good in the song, then we perfected what we decide on and we started to get everything else in place like the drums and the guitars.

Reactions to Final Version

Variety in voice – B. Fravoniel

Wonderful, no cons – chandler

Evaluation of Final Version

the song i decided to write was about a lovesick person and that they just wanted more love.

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

what i learned in the process was that some of my teammates were hard to work with but i other came it and adapted to what i did  and i tried to learn what the others were doing.

Published by

jupiter

He/They ♡

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *